All term dates for the current year and future years are available on the Department of Education website: www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/ Please note the School Development Days.

TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April 2019

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July 2019

Term 3: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September 2019

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December 2019

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Thursday 31 January; Friday 1 February; Friday 31 May; Monday 22 July; Friday 1 November and Friday 20 December 2019.

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 3 2019 planner.

16
Oct
Interm Swimming Lessons PP-Year 6
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Swan Active Beechboro
30
Oct
P&C Meeting
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Conference Room
01
Nov
School Development Day
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
06
Nov
Kindergarten Transition- Week 1
9:15 am - 11:30 am
Kindergarten
07
Nov
Music Count Us In
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Undercover Area
13
Nov
Kindergarten Transition- Week 2
9:15 am - 11:30 am
Kindergarten
20
Nov
Kindergarten Transition- Week 3
9:15 am - 11:30 am
Kindergarten
04
Dec
P&C Meeting
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Conference Room
16
Dec
Year 6 Graduation
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Undercover Area
18
Dec
Whole School Awards Assembly
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Aveley North Primary School