All term dates for the current year and future years are available on the Department of Education website: www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/ Please note the School Development Days.

TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July 2020

Term 3:  Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December 2020

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Thursday 30 January; Friday 31 January; Friday 29 May; Monday 20 July; Friday 30 October and Friday 18 December 2020.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

Labour Day:  Monday 2 March

Good Friday: Friday 10 April

Eacter Monday: Monday 13 April

ANZAC Day: Saturday 25 April

ANZAC Day Holiday: Monday 27 April

Western Australia Day: Monday 1 June

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 28 September

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 1 2020 planner.