All term dates for the current year and future years are available on the Department of Education website: www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/ Please note the School Development Days.

TERM DATES

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 29 March 2024

Term 2: Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June 2024

Term 3:  Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September 2024

Term 4: Monday 7 October – Thursday 12 December 2024

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 30 January; Tuesday 31 January; Friday 1 March; Friday 26 April; Friday 4 November; and Friday 13 December 2024.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2024

Labour Day:  Monday 4 March

Good Friday: Friday 29 March

Easter Monday: Monday 1 April

ANZAC Day: Thursday 25 April

Western Australia Day: Monday 3 June

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 23 September

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 2 2024 planner.

21
Jun
Winter Carnival
9:00 am - 2:55 pm
21
Jun
NAIDOC Week
8:30 am - 2:55 pm
24
Jun
STEAM Week
8:30 am - 2:55 pm
25
Jun
School Photos
8:45 am - 2:30 pm
Aveley North Primary School
28
Jun
Last Day of Term 2
8:30 am - 2:55 pm
28
Jun
Assembly PP-2
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Undercover area
15
Jul
Students return for Term 3
8:30 am - 2:55 pm
20
Sep
Last Day of Term 3
8:30 am - 2:55 pm
07
Oct
Students return for Term 4
8:30 am - 2:55 pm
04
Nov
Staff Development Day
8:30 am - 2:55 pm