All term dates for the current year and future years are available on the Department of Education website: www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/ Please note the School Development Days.

TERM DATES

Term 1: Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 2 July 2021

Term 3:  Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September 2021

Term 4: Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December 2021

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Thursday 28 January; Friday 29 January; Friday 4 June; Monday 19 July; Friday 29 October; and Friday 17 December 2021.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

Labour Day:  Monday 1 March

Good Friday: Friday 2 April

Easter Monday: Monday 5 April

ANZAC Day: Sunday 25 April

ANZAC Day Holiday: Monday 26 April

Western Australia Day: Monday 7 June

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 27 September

If you would like a printable version of the calendar, you can also download a PDF version of the Term 3 2021 planner.

29
Oct
Staff Development Day
8:45 am - 2:55 pm
14
Dec
Year 6 Graduation
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Aveley North Primary School
16
Dec
Final Day of the Year
8:45 am - 2:55 pm
31
Jan
First Day of Term 1, 2022
8:45 am - 2:55 pm